Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominic Diomede

Dominic Diomede

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Diomede
"I worked w Tracy’s assistant, Tawnya, on setting up renter’s insurance for my son. She was fast, professional and a pleasure to work with. As someone who needed guidance since I’m out of state, I’d definitely recommend working w Tawnya."
Profile photo of Romero Pearson

Romero Pearson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romero Pearson
"Easy to work with Agency, no hassle straight to the point and details. Showed me insights on how to decrease the payments for my rental insurance agreement!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Ottley

Anthony Ottley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ottley
"I’ve been a client for about a year now, any concerns/issues have been easily dealt with. Explanations have always been very clear and thorough so there’s no problem if I don’t understand something."
Profile photo of angelina kemper

angelina kemper

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angelina kemper
"Tracy Davis and her team were timely to address my claim, rental needs and adding on a new vehicle. The process was smooth despite the complexity on the back end."
Profile photo of Ian Cruickshank

Ian Cruickshank

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Cruickshank
"Tracy’s whole team is fantastic. Needed to add a vehicle to my policy and Tawnya had the policy processed and cards sent back to me within an hour. Fantastic customer service. She answered all of my questions professionally and timely. Couldn’t recommend this team more."
Profile photo of Cory Strobel

Cory Strobel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Strobel
"Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Candy Watson

Candy Watson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Watson
"My agent from very knowledgeable and helpful adding a vehicle to my policy. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of April Quartuccio

April Quartuccio

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Quartuccio
"I have been with State Farm for years!! I had to call again today and Tawnya was amazing to work with today. I added my son onto our policy. Her patience/time/and knowledge on everything was truly appreciated. Every time I call there is never any “dumb” questions and they have always helped me understand everything I have asked. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Santos Cunningham

Michelle Santos Cunningham

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Santos Cunningham
"Tracy was very responsive, courteous, and knowledgeable. She did a great job of explaining the various options associated with our policy and why each option was important (or not important, based upon our situation). I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Cameron Guidugli

Cameron Guidugli

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Guidugli
"We just purchased a new vehicle and Tawnya Hicks did a wonderful job quickly switching our coverage to the new car within the hour. Very quick and painless! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aulbrie House

Aulbrie House

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aulbrie House
"Needed to switch insurance companies before my renewal because the provider I originally had was charging an outrageous amount & Stephanie Jones was THE BEST! She was so kind, straight to the point and also helped me save so much money and I can’t thank her enough. If you don’t work with her, you’re missing out! (P.S I never really leave reviews so please take my word and if you’re her boss and is reading this you def should give ya girl the raise she deserves hehe)"
Profile photo of Steve Mergenthal

Steve Mergenthal

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Mergenthal
"Very Helpful!"
Profile photo of Charity George

Charity George

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity George
"We have been with the company for a couple of years now, can not say enough, every one is very helpful! Tawnya's awesome she was able to assist with a couple of issues, always prompted with responding to questions, aways helpful."
Profile photo of Frank Meyer

Frank Meyer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Meyer
"Always great! I had a recent issue that Stephanie helped me resolve in hours. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Oliver

Anna Oliver

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Oliver
"I recently worked with Tawnya on changing my auto insurance and she was great! She was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and processed the changes quickly. We are very pleased with Tracy Davis State Farm and those who work there!"
Profile photo of Lucy Ross

Lucy Ross

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Ross
"Tracy and her team made getting my insurance easy and painless. I spoke with Tawnya specifically, and she was quick to respond to all my questions and didn’t make the process overwhelming. I will definitely keep going back to them to get my insurance. Many thanks!!"
Profile photo of Kyli Evans

Kyli Evans

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyli Evans
"Really responsive to my automotive change requests and was able to get me the discounts to lower my premium as much as I could. Very friendly, and fast."
Profile photo of Jennifer Maxwell

Jennifer Maxwell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Maxwell
"Stephanie was pleasant, efficient and able to take care of adding and new car and driver with ease. Thank you Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of Bailee Pennington

Bailee Pennington

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Pennington
"I had to deal with someone else’s insurance to fix my car and my agent, Amanda, helped me understand the process and checked in with me along the way to make sure I was being taken care of. Great service!"
Profile photo of kiersten clukey

kiersten clukey

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiersten clukey
"My windshield had cracked Sunday night, I called in Monday morning to see what my options were to fix it. Tawnya got me in touch with someone less than 10 minutes after speaking with her & my windshield was fixed by the time I was done at work. I highly recommend, she was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Terri Schuh

Terri Schuh

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Schuh
"Everyone involved in my claim has been helpful and quick to respond. Tawnya Hicks at the office kept on top of my claim and went the extra mile to have excellent customer service skills . Would highly recommend this office . Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Martin JN Kennedy

Martin JN Kennedy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin JN Kennedy
"Awesome customer service!!! Tawnya was a huge help every step of the way!!! She helped me get everything taken care of so that my claim could be processed quickly. She also checked in frequently while it was being processed to see if I needed any additional help with anything and quickly got my new insurance set up. Very happy with everything, highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Weber2

Steven Weber2

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Weber2
"I needed to change a policy over for renters insurance for my daughter who is out of state. Stephanie, the agent that helped me, and She made it so easy for me. She was also very informative and She made the whole process quick. I will continue to do business with this office. They are extremely helpful. Thank you Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Jaye Kosman

Jaye Kosman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaye Kosman
"All of the staff at Tracy Davis' firm are very nice and always provide assistance quickly. Tawnya helped me with my request today and provided suggestions to upgrade my auto insurance for an upcoming trip. She got me what I needed right away and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Thaddeus Bryan

Thaddeus Bryan

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddeus Bryan
"No matter who answers when I call they always seem to know me and my situation. They are courteous and always get done what I need in a few hours time. Been with them for 20 years."