Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tracy Davis

4.8 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Tau'a

Troy Tau'a

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I was rear ended out of state while driving on roadway… It was a weekend, so I called the claims folk and they were awesome. Monday comes and Traci calls to see how the kids and me are doing… let us know what we can do for any injuries, even asked how my two dogs were…. I have never experienced such care and service. Being a single dad you cannot believe how good it felt to have your agent call be concerned about you and your family. Much mahalo to Traci, her staff, and the folks in the claim department. A hui ho"
Profile photo of Dean Morgan

Dean Morgan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to this branch when I moved, and they have been nothing but helpful! They also got me a really good rate. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Ghordan Pennington

Ghordan Pennington

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"always prompt to respond and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Roseanna Iles

Roseanna Iles

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Michael K

Michael K

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Tracy. Tawnya was a huge help."
Profile photo of J J

J J

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never an issue with this agency...I always feel well taken care of with any needs or concerns,,, 10+ years. Pauline is a gem!"
Profile photo of Catherinekelly Hamer

Catherinekelly Hamer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is great! The representative that helped me to set up my policy was very professional and very clear of the options that were available for each policy. The representative also answered all my questions accurately. The quote for insurance rates was extremely reasonable. I definitely recommend State Farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Bob McSorley

Bob McSorley

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great rates"
Profile photo of Beth Field

Beth Field

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been fortunate in not often needing to use our car and home insurance, but when we do, the team at Tracy Davis is always so helpful and responsive. Natalie, Tawnya and Pauline are always at the ready to dive in and get to work on our behalf. We always walk away from our experiences feeling supported and happy - which is not always the case with insurance! They are a great team!"
Profile photo of Dave Menz

Dave Menz

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim happen while out of town and it was quite a mess for us. Tracy Davis and her staff rose to the occasion like very few could! I just can't thank her enough for her promptness, caring, expertise and compassion all rolled into one. If you're not using Tracy Davis as your agent, then you're missing out. Wow, just wow is she meant to do what she does!!! Thank you Tracy and team! ❤"
Profile photo of Leslie Bauer

Leslie Bauer

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I have been with. The rates are good, team is responsive and very helpful. I highly recommend!!! I have a new driver in my family and the rates here were better than anywhere else."
Profile photo of Shopper Girl

Shopper Girl

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tracies for decades. Her agency is very helpful for any insurance needs. Once you walk into her office, you get that hometown feeling! Staff really gets to know you. I was sick and had mentioned it in a conversation on the phone. Within 2 days I got a get well card from Tracie and her staff. It's the little things that matter like that! Give her office a call! Someone will be glad to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ricky Sheriff

Ricky Sheriff

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with them for years homeowners and Auto and they are the best my car was stolen once and they,the criminals ran all my gas out and they sent me a gas card and didn't have to do it they're very family oriented."
Profile photo of steve hansel

steve hansel

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Completely awesome!!"
Profile photo of Michael Girdler

Michael Girdler

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a very welcoming atmosphere. Right next to my unit 450th engineer battalion. Highly recommend. 🙂"
Profile photo of Allison Blackburn

Allison Blackburn

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Great staff and service! Very understanding and kind."
Profile photo of Robert Volk

Robert Volk

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people especially Pauline who takes care of all my needs."
Profile photo of RapidR3D

RapidR3D

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Very friendly and getting a new car insured is relatively painless."
Profile photo of Ashley Paul

Ashley Paul

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick was great. Super friendly and helpful, saving me $33/month on my car insurance, and sent my cards to me via email while we were still on the phone. I left Allstate after 16 years with them to switch to State Farm and my experiences so far are night and day. I would highly recommend Nick at State Farm in Ft Thomas"
Profile photo of Kierra Schuler

Kierra Schuler

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda is always professional and helpful. When reviewing my policy she was very efficient, knowing I had my little one with me. I have been with State Farm for the longest time and it is a good fit for me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Carrier

Jennifer Carrier

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pauline and Amanda always help me when I call. A quick phone call to Pauline regarding a towing service for one of our vehicles that was not even insured, helped save me two hundred dollars, thanks to her recommendation. Thanks Pauline!"
Profile photo of Lamarcus Groves

Lamarcus Groves

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Nick was very professional and prompt! He was able to lower my deductible and still save me more money than my other insurance provider. Do not hesitate to ask for Nick James when switching over to State Farm, he will take very good care of you."
Profile photo of Dave menz

Dave menz

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've used Tracy Davis and her team for several different policies and I can honestly say that she couldn't possibly do any more to serve us. She has insanely quick responses every time, very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to do anything for her clients. The world would be a much better and more productive place with more "Tracy's" in the world. We are honored to be her clients! 😃"
Profile photo of Timothy Burns

Timothy Burns

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful and attentive staff. Nick was a huge help transferring coverage."
Profile photo of Derrick Shotwell

Derrick Shotwell

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just finished meeting with Nick, it was the best experience I've had when working with insurance agents. He was extremely helpful, professional and relatable. Best of all he took the time to help me find what is best for me and in answering all my questions. (I am planning a wedding and looking to save where I can.) He has saved me +$100 a month + any of the potential savings I will earn using the Drive Safe app. Me and my family will be a long time member with State Farm."